Friday, February 26, 2016

The Katy Lily Series

Before the 4th book of The Katy Lily Series comes out Discover the Magic and Epic Journey of Katy Lily! Books 1-3 Available now on

Truth and Lies Past and Present Year 1:

A Nightmare Within A Dream:

The Veil Lifts:

Elemental Mazes: COMING SOON! 

No comments:

Post a Comment