Monday, February 15, 2016

The Katy Lily Series

Discover The Katy Lily Series Now! Books 1 (Truth and Lies Past and Present), 2 (A Nightmare Within A Dream) and 3 (The Veil Lifts) Are Available on now!
Journey with Katy Lily through her world...
Discover the darkness within the light...
And the light within the darkness.

No comments:

Post a Comment